Staff

GENERAL MANAGERS
Michael Gallenberger (michael.gallenberger@valpo.edu)
Senior Digital Media major

Alyssa Mallerdino (alyssa.mallerdino@valpo.edu)
Senior Digital Media major and Latin minor

PROGRAMMING DIRECTOR
Mary Steele
(mary.steele@valpo.edu)
Senior Digital Media major

EVENTS DIRECTOR
Olivia Adams (olivia.adams@valpo.edu)
Junior Psychology major and Biology minor

SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR
Erin Evers (erin.evers@valpo.edu)
Sophomore Digital Media major and Fundamentals of Business minor

MUSIC DIRECTOR
Michael Rusenovich (michael.rusenovich@valpo.edu)
Junior Civil Engineering major

ASST. MUSIC DIRECTOR
Christopher Kendl (christopher.kendl@valpo.edu)
Sophomore Nursing major

NEWS DIRECTOR
Stacy McKeigue (stacy.mckeigue@valpo.edu)
Sophomore Digital Media major and Creative Writing minor

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Andrew Whitmyer (andrew.whitmyer@valpo.edu)
Sophomore Geography and Meteorology major and Digital Media minor

PROMOTIONS DIRECTOR
Kyle Smart (kyle.smart@valpo.edu)
Junior Art w/ concentration in Graphic Design major and Psychology minor

CHIEF ENGINEER
Tristan Good (tristan.good@valpo.edu)
Sophomore Electrical Engineering major and Math/Digital Media minor

BUSINESS DIRECTOR
Jerri Moran (jerri.moran@valpo.edu)
Sophomore Business major and Music minor

WEBMASTER
Katia Aiello (katia.aiello@valpo.edu)
Senior Digital Media major and Meteorology minor

FACULTY ADVISOR
Paul Oren (paul.oren@valpo.edu)
M.S Sports Administration, B.A Broadcast Journalism

One response to “Staff

  1. I was wondering if you have playlists – I heard a lovely song yesterday (Monday, March 17, 2014) and would like to find out who the artist is. Thanks, MIke

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s