Staff

GENERAL MANAGER
Andrew Whitmyer (andrew.whitmyer@valpo.edu)
Senior Digital Media, Geography and Meteorology major 

PROGRAMMING DIRECTOR
Nichi Smith (nichole.smith1@valpo.edu)
Senior — major

NEWS DIRECTOR
Andrew Whitmyer (andrew.whitmyer@valpo.edu)
Senior Digital Media, Geography and Meteorology major 

EVENTS DIRECTOR
Miguel Valencia (miguel.valencia@valpo.edu)
Senior Creative Writing major

MUSIC DIRECTOR
Lucy Watkins (luxianna.watkins@valpo.edu)
Sophomore Communications major and Chemistry minor

ASST. MUSIC DIRECTOR
Elijah Crouch (elijah.crouch@valpo.edu)
Sophomore Theology major

SPORTS DIRECTOR
Brandon Vickrey (brandon.vickrey@valpo.edu)
Junior Digital Media major and Sports Management minor

ASST. SPORTS DIRECTOR
Tommy Mantice (thomas.mantice@valpo.edu)
Senior Digital Media major and Public Relations minor

WEBMASTER
Erin Evers (erin.evers@valpo.edu)
Senior Digital Media major and Fundamentals of Business minor

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Stacy McKeigue (stacy.mckeigue@valpo.edu)
Senior Digital Media major and Creative Writing minor

PROMOTIONS DIRECTOR
Cora Vetlman (cora.veltman@valpo.edu)
Junior — major

CHIEF ENGINEER
Tristan Good (tristan.good@valpo.edu)
Senior Electrical Engineering major and Math/Digital Media minor

ASST. ENGINEER
Sam Mindas (sam.mindas@valpo.edu)

BUSINESS DIRECTOR
Jerri Moran (jerri.moran@valpo.edu)
Senior Business major and Music minor

FACULTY ADVISOR
Andrew Stem (andrew.stem@valpo.edu)

One response to “Staff

  1. I was wondering if you have playlists – I heard a lovely song yesterday (Monday, March 17, 2014) and would like to find out who the artist is. Thanks, MIke

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s