Staff

GENERAL MANAGER
Olivia Adams (olivia.adams@valpo.edu)
Senior Psychology major and Biology minor

PROGRAMMING DIRECTOR
Joey Basil (joseph.basil@valpo.edu)
Senior — major

EVENTS DIRECTOR
Miguel Valencia (miguel.valencia@valpo.edu)
Junior Creative Writing major

MUSIC DIRECTOR
Erin Evers (erin.evers@valpo.edu)
Junior Digital Media major and Fundamentals of Business minor

ASST. MUSIC DIRECTOR
Nichi Smith (—@valpo.edu)

NEWS DIRECTOR
Andrew Whitmyer (andrew.whitmyer@valpo.edu)
Junior Geography and Meteorology major and Digital Media minor

SPORTS DIRECTOR
Brandon Vickrey (brandon.vickrey@valpo.edu)

ASST. SPORTS DIRECTOR
Tommy Mantice (thomas.mantice@valpo.edu)

WEBMASTER
Kyle Smart (kyle.smart@valpo.edu)
Senior Art w/ concentration in Graphic Design major and Psychology minor

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Michael Rusenovich (michael.rusenovich@valpo.edu)
Senior Civil Engineering major

PROMOTIONS DIRECTOR
Cora Vetlman (cora.veltman@valpo.edu)
Sophomore — major

CHIEF ENGINEER
Tristan Good (tristan.good@valpo.edu)
Junior Electrical Engineering major and Math/Digital Media minor

BUSINESS DIRECTOR
Jerri Moran (jerri.moran@valpo.edu)
Junior Business major and Music minor

SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR
Stacy McKeigue (stacy.mckeigue@valpo.edu)
Junior Digital Media major and Creative Writing minor

FACULTY ADVISOR
Andrew Stem (andrew.stem@valpo.edu)

One response to “Staff

  1. I was wondering if you have playlists – I heard a lovely song yesterday (Monday, March 17, 2014) and would like to find out who the artist is. Thanks, MIke

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s